Make your own free website on Tripod.com
DateDayHomeAwayTrophyGroundResults of Match
03/31/2002SunAllentownCosmosFriendlyFairfaxRained
04/07/2002SunVCCCosmosFriendlyFairfaxWon
04/14/2002SunStarCosmosFriendlyFairfax Won
04/20/2002SatBengalsCosmosFriendlyFairfaxRained
04/27/2002 Sat Cosmos Suburban Frazer Fairfax Won
05/05/2002 Sun Cosmos Continental Scott Fairfax Won
05/11/2002 Sat Mobil Cosmos Scott Bucklodge Won
05/19/2002 Sun Pakistan Cosmos Scott Hyattsville Won
05/26/2002 Sat South Africa Cosmos Friendly Fairfax Won
06/01/2002 Sat Cosmos Fairfax 1 Scott Fairfax Won
06/08/2002 Sat Haverford Cosmos Scott Haverford Won
06/16/2002 Sun Cosmos Delaware Scott Fairfax Won
06/23/2002 Sun Cosmos Baltimore Frazer Fairfax Lost
06/29/2002 Sat Cosmos Allentown Frazer Fairfax Won
07/13/2002 Sat Cosmos Metro1 Scott Fairfax Lost
07/14/2002 Sun Himalayan Cosmos Scott Woodmoor Won
07/21/2002 Sun Kensington Cosmos Scott Hyattsville Lost
07/28/2002 Sun SKM Cosmos Scott Jefferson Lost
08/04/2002 Sun CCC Cosmos Scott Cherry Hill Won
08/11/2002 Sun Cosmos Metro2 Frazer Fairfax
08/17/2002 Sat Star Cosmos Scott Jefferson
08/24/2002 Sat Bengals Cosmos Frazer Hyattsville