Make your own free website on
Player Name Member Since Profile
Deepak Patel 1997
He represented Bhopal Schools in Inter City Championship and Indore Engineering College. A keen cricketer himself spends time in managing the club affairs with co-operation of other members
Vipul Mehta 1997 He has led the Cosmos Cricket Club occasionally. He is one of the finest opening batsmen we have seen. He is also quite useful with the ball.As a member of local club from Bombay, played a number of international games overseas.
Damodar Veerareddy 1999 Damodar enjoys bowling top spinning and attacking batting in cricket. Stylish opening batsman, and very good striker of ball. Played cricket for Hydrebad Jr. State U-15, U-19 and U-22. Played Moin-ud-Dowlah cup in 1981-82 along with Md. Azharuddin and Venkatpati Raju.
Kaushik Naik 1997 He has been leading the Cosmos Cricket Club since its initiation in 1996. He is one of the finest opening bowlers WCL has seen. He played for Samasthra Region Team.
Prasad Tulumuri 1997 He has led the Cosmos Cricket Club occasionally. He is the backbone of Cosmos Cricket Club batting. His cool batting temperament is owners pride and neighbors envy. A very intelligent spinner. He played for Hydrabad Div1 League.
Achin Patel 1998 He is medium fast bowler. He played cricket for Youth Cricket club in baroda. He also played for Xaveri league, Indian Express and College level cricket.
Hiten Chadha 1998 Hiten Chadha is a very attacking batsman and medium pace bowler. Hiten is a very good fielder.
Played cricket for Doorvani cricketers in Bangalore at 1st division level in KSCA league. Played for Bangalore U-19
Hiten Patel 2001 Hiten Patel was captian for gujarat agriculture college in anand. Hiten patel is opening batsman. Hiten is new member in our club. Since he joined club he is there for every match and practice.
Reggie Murgeshan 2000 He is left arm pacer with genuine “Zip”. A attacking left arm batsman too. He played for TN State Jr.
Monty Saini 2 Years Stylish opening batsman played ranji for Maharastra state. Nothing can stop him, once he gets going.
Hariprasad Pallikunda 2000 He is very enthusiastic cricketer. A rock solid middle order batsman with a perfect balance of attack and defense. He bowls leg spin bowling.
Venkat Tadepalli 2000 Great with turning the ball. Very fine leg spinner. Great site to see the batsmen lose their footwork with his turn.
Ravi Iyer 2001 He is opening batsman of class. Played for India under-19 against Australia.
Chirayu Patel 2001 He is left hand batsman and bowler.
Mohan Nanduri 1999 A good discovery. Excellent top order  batsman. He is a good wicket keeper.
Rajesh Madireddy 1998 A cricketer who can do everything, had proven his batting in any order and also useful medium pacer. A big asset to the club.
Amar Desai 1997 The best wicket keeper I have come across. As quick as he is with his gloves behind the wickets, he is also extremely quick with the bat in front of the wickets. He played Ranji Trophy for Gujarat State.
Vinod Motwani 2001  
Dinesh Dongre 2001  
Arvind Doma 2001  
Paresh Patel 2001  
Dharmesh Trivedi 2002  
Hirdesh Kumar 2002  
Swapnil Gadkari 2002  
Atin Tomar 2002